Edmonton Weather December 2022

01.12.2022, Thu
Wind: 2-3 m/s,  E,N-E, Pressure: 948-940 hPa, Humidity: 91-93%
Overnight -7°C Cloud
Morning -7°C Snow
Afternoon -3°C Snow
Evening -7°C Snow
02.12.2022, Fri
Wind: 4-5 m/s,  N-W, Pressure: 953-945 hPa, Humidity: 90-92%
Overnight -4°C Light Snow
Morning -4°C Snow
Afternoon -12°C Snow
Evening -12°C Snow
03.12.2022, Sat
Wind: 1-2 m/s,  W, Pressure: 951-943 hPa, Humidity: 51-53%
Overnight -12°C Light Snow
Morning -12°C Clear Sky
Afternoon -8°C Clear Sky
Evening -12°C Clear Sky
04.12.2022, Sun
Wind: 2-3 m/s,  N-W, Pressure: 959-951 hPa, Humidity: 86-88%
Overnight -7°C Clear Sky
Morning -7°C Cloud
Afternoon -3°C Light Cloud
Evening -15°C Light Cloud
05.12.2022, Mon
Wind: 1-2 m/s,  S-W, Pressure: 952-944 hPa, Humidity: 60-62%
Overnight -14°C Cloud
Morning -14°C Clear Sky
Afternoon -12°C Clear Sky
Evening -12°C Clear Sky
06.12.2022, Tue
Wind: 1-2 m/s,  S-W, Pressure: 944-936 hPa, Humidity: 61-63%
Overnight -8°C Clear Sky
Morning -8°C Cloud
Afternoon -4°C Light Cloud
Evening -14°C Light Cloud
07.12.2022, Wen
Wind: 1-2 m/s,  S-W, Pressure: 944-936 hPa, Humidity: 61-63%
Overnight -19°C Cloud
Morning -13°C Cloud
Afternoon -8°C Cloud
Evening -8°C Cloud
08.12.2022, Thu
Wind: 1-2 m/s,  S, Pressure: 951-943 hPa, Humidity: 40-42%
Overnight -17°C Cloud
Morning -11°C Cloud
Afternoon -17°C Light Cloud
Evening -17°C Light Cloud
09.12.2022, Fri
Wind: 2-3 m/s,  S-E, Pressure: 944-936 hPa, Humidity: 37-39%
Overnight -14°C Cloud
Morning -11°C Light Cloud
Afternoon -10°C Cloud
Evening -7°C Clear Sky
10.12.2022, Sat
Wind: 4-5 m/s,  S,S-E, Pressure: 936-928 hPa, Humidity: 54-56%
Overnight -13°C Light Cloud
Morning -13°C Snow
Afternoon -9°C Snow
Evening -9°C Mainly Cloudy
11.12.2022, Sun
Wind: 5-6 m/s,  S, Pressure: 933-925 hPa, Humidity: 77-79%
Overnight -10°C Snow
Morning -9°C Light Cloud
Afternoon -4°C Light Cloud
Evening -5°C Light Cloud
12.12.2022, Mon
Wind: 4-5 m/s,  S-W, Pressure: 937-929 hPa, Humidity: 75-77%
Overnight -3°C Light Cloud
Morning -3°C Snow
Afternoon +1°C Mainly Cloudy
Evening -7°C Light Cloud
13.12.2022, Tue
Wind: 3-4 m/s,  S,S-E, Pressure: 936-928 hPa, Humidity: 83-85%
Overnight -10°C Snow
Morning -10°C Cloud
Afternoon -4°C Cloud
Evening -4°C Cloud
14.12.2022, Wen
Wind: 7-8 m/s,  W,N-W, Pressure: 931-923 hPa, Humidity: 87-89%
Overnight +3°C Cloud
Morning +3°C Rain
Afternoon +7°C Mainly Cloudy
Evening -1°C Light Cloud
15.12.2022, Thu
Wind: 4-5 m/s,  E,S-E, Pressure: 948-940 hPa, Humidity: 70-72%
Overnight -14°C Rain
Morning -14°C Clear Sky
Afternoon -16°C Clear Sky
Evening -16°C Clear Sky
16.12.2022, Fri
Wind: 5-6 m/s,  S-E, Pressure: 947-939 hPa, Humidity: 85-87%
Overnight -11°C Clear Sky
Morning -10°C Clear Sky
Afternoon -7°C Clear Sky
Evening -12°C Clear Sky
17.12.2022, Sat
Wind: 4-5 m/s,  S, Pressure: 937-929 hPa, Humidity: 58-60%
Overnight -7°C Clear Sky
Morning -7°C Cloud
Afternoon -3°C Light Cloud
Evening -9°C Light Cloud
18.12.2022, Sun
Wind: 3-4 m/s,  W, Pressure: 937-929 hPa, Humidity: 84-86%
Overnight -1°C Cloud
Morning -1°C Cloud
Afternoon +3°C Cloud
Evening -3°C Light Cloud
19.12.2022, Mon
Wind: 1-2 m/s,  S, Pressure: 945-937 hPa, Humidity: 49-51%
Overnight -15°C Light Cloud
Morning -15°C Light Cloud
Afternoon -15°C Cloud
Evening -15°C Clear Sky
20.12.2022, Tue
Wind: 11-12 m/s,  W,N-W, Pressure: 929-921 hPa, Humidity: 91-93%
Overnight -4°C Light Cloud
Morning -4°C Snow
Afternoon 0°C Snow
Evening -4°C Snow
21.12.2022, Wen
Wind: 1-2 m/s,  W, Pressure: 949-941 hPa, Humidity: 72-74%
Overnight -10°C Light Snow
Morning -10°C Cloud
Afternoon -10°C Light Cloud
Evening -10°C Light Cloud
22.12.2022, Thu
Wind: 1-2 m/s,  W, Pressure: 949-941 hPa, Humidity: 72-74%
Overnight -17°C Cloud
Morning -11°C Mainly Cloudy
Afternoon -6°C Light Cloud
Evening -6°C Cloud
23.12.2022, Fri
Wind: 1-2 m/s,  E,N-E, Pressure: 947-939 hPa, Humidity: 80-82%
Overnight -20°C Cloud
Morning -20°C Mainly Cloudy
Afternoon -18°C Light Cloud
Evening -18°C Cloud
24.12.2022, Sat
Wind: 2-3 m/s,  S, Pressure: 949-941 hPa, Humidity: 81-83%
Overnight -14°C Cloud
Morning -12°C Light Snow
Afternoon -10°C Light Snow
Evening -19°C Light Snow
25.12.2022, Sun
Wind: 1-2 m/s,  S, Pressure: 951-943 hPa, Humidity: 92-94%
Overnight -17°C Light Snow
Morning -15°C Snow
Afternoon -11°C Snow
Evening -11°C Light Snow
26.12.2022, Mon
Wind: 2-3 m/s,  E, Pressure: 951-943 hPa, Humidity: 89-91%
Overnight -18°C Snow
Morning -18°C Light Snow
Afternoon -15°C Light Snow
Evening -16°C Light Snow
27.12.2022, Tue
Wind: 1-2 m/s,  S, Pressure: 953-945 hPa, Humidity: 70-72%
Overnight -10°C Light Snow
Morning -9°C Snow
Afternoon -6°C Snow
Evening -15°C Light Snow
28.12.2022, Wen
Wind: 3-4 m/s,  W,N-W, Pressure: 940-932 hPa, Humidity: 90-92%
Overnight -3°C Snow
Morning -3°C Light Snow
Afternoon +1°C Light Snow
Evening -9°C Light Snow
29.12.2022, Thu
Wind: 8-9 m/s,  N,N-W, Pressure: 937-929 hPa, Humidity: 88-90%
Overnight -19°C Light Snow
Morning -19°C Snow
Afternoon -15°C Snow
Evening -15°C Light Snow
30.12.2022, Fri
Wind: 6-7 m/s,  N, Pressure: 948-940 hPa, Humidity: 81-83%
Overnight -22°C Snow
Morning -18°C Snow
Afternoon -19°C Snow
Evening -22°C Light Snow
31.12.2022, Sat
Wind: 3-4 m/s,  S, Pressure: 956-948 hPa, Humidity: 68-70%
Overnight -23°C Snow
Morning -15°C Light Cloud
Afternoon -9°C Light Cloud
Evening -9°C Light Cloud

Edmonton Weather in December FAQ (2022)

Forecast for December 2022 nearby